Location [change region page]
The location which is been collected at startup is only been used to determine which Wi-Fi frequencies are used in your country. It will NOT be shared to me and anyone else at any time.
SSID & password [connect to networks feature]
The SSID & password which you enter while connecting to a network is only been saved encrypted on the device, it will only be used for the connection process and it will be deleted afterwards. It will NOT be shared to me and anyone else at any time.
Connected network information & found networks
The information of found networks and the one which you are connected to are only saved on the device itself and only as long as the app is open, when the app is been closed this information will be deleted. It will NOT be shared to me and anyone else at any time.